This award honors an individual wind professional who has consistently demonstrated strong leadership, integrity, values, vision, commitment to excellence, and commitment to the wind community.  

Evaluation Criteria:

  • Individual has had a significant impact in the wind energy industry over the past year
  • Individual is in a leadership position and has shown commitment to building a future with clean, affordable, and homegrown wind energy
  • Individual has demonstrated innovation and has helped advance the U.S. wind energy industry
  • Individual has been a strong advocate of wind energy by showcasing the importance of wind energy to state and federal policymakers, and/or
  • Individual has been integral in building partnerships across different facets of the industry

Submit A Nomination(Opens in a new window)